Cruiser Racing Dates

BJRC Inshore Series 2015

Sun 26 April
BSC Blackwater Cup (*)
0900 Start Osea Line

Sat 9 May
MSC / BJRC Pontoon Party
1930 Bradwell marina pre race party

Sun 10 May
MSC Marconi Cup  (*B)
0830 Start Bradwell WMYC No12
BCOSS Series Race 1 Colne YC

Sat 30 May
MLSC Smith Cup  (*)
1330 Start Osea Line

Sat 13 June
MLSC Brown Cup  (*)
1230 Start Osea Line

Sun 28 June
SSC Stone Cruiser Trophy  (*B)
1230 Start Stone Line
BCOSS Series Race 2 SSC

Sat 11 July
MLSC Paget Cup  (*)
1100 Start Osea Line

Sat 25 July
WMYC Packing Shed Race  (B)
1100 Start Nass Line
BCOSS Series Race 3
Prize giving party @ WMYC after racing

Sun 26 July
MYC Cruiser Silver Salver  (*)
1030 Start Osea Line

Sun 9 Aug
BSC Krohn Cup  (*)
1030 Start Osea Line

Sat 22 Aug
MLSC Freedom Cup
0730 Start Nass Line
Passage Race To Royal Harwich YC

Sun 23 Aug
MLSC Success Cup
Start TBA
Passage Race Return finish at Nass Line

Sun 6 Sept
HBSC Weathermark Trophy  (*)
0900 Start Stone Line
Inter Club Team Race